Saturday, October 26, 2013

Worldwide Church Of God Fairfield YouTube Videos......



Subscribe to me on YouTube Subscribe to me on YouTube

Monday, June 17, 2013

WCG Fairfield Church Sermon Notes In Microsoft Word Format Available......

Missed out on a recent sermon? WCG Fairfield Church Sermon Notes in Microsoft Word format available here for download. (Download and install FREE Microsoft Word Viewer for persons without Microsoft Office.)

DOWNLOAD SERMON NOTES [Microsoft Word]
## DOC 2014 Sermon Notes Archive
## DOC 2013 Sermon Notes Archive
## DOC 2012 Sermon Notes Archive


wcgfairfield
Powered by Conduit Mobile

Monday, May 13, 2013

Ustream.TV Live Broadcasting, Saturdays @ 11:00 Pacific | 14:00 Eastern | 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET

USTREAM.TV: View Full Screen


Live Streaming by Ustream.TV




Ustream.TV QR Code
Ustream.TV [http://ustre.am/ecxF] Live Broadcasting, Saturdays @ 11:00 Pacific | 14:00 Eastern | 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET [Local Time: http://timeanddate.com/time/map/]

Worldwide Church of God local congregation in Fairfield, California (USA) invites interested persons to consider the message of Jesus Christ and the love of God the Father.



Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Worldwide Church Of God Fairfield (CA-USA) Selected Audio Podcasts Now Available On Spreaker And DivShare......

The WCG Fairfield Church Show and RSS Feed on Spreaker is our iTunes-compatible selected audio podcasts format available to the general public. Social media sharing options include Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Reddit, Stumbleupon and Tumblr. In the future, live audio broadcasting on Spreaker will be available. Stay tuned.

Spreaker QR Code



DivShare is our standard Audio MP3 Playlist of our weekly sermon messages that is available for the general public. Also iTunes-compatible and can be shared on your social media or blog, or simply downloaded for later listening.


DivShare QR Code

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Worldwide Church Of God Fairfield Video Wall From DailyMotion



VIDEO PLAYLIST: Click Here To View In iPhone, iPad, Desktop, Laptop, Television
OTHER PLAYLISTS: Hebrew | Arabic | French | German | Spanish | Italian | Portuguese | Russian | Chinese | Hindi

Monday, May 28, 2012

Worldwide Church Of God Fairfield (CA-USA) Adopts QR Codes For Mobile Devices Web Access

Mobile devices, such as the Google Android, Apple iPhone, Blackberry and Windows Phone, now come with QR Code Readers built into their devices - allowing for easy scanning of the QR Code (type of barcode) for normal mobile web access. Examples of QR Codes available for Worldwide Church Of God Fairfield (CA-USA) Church are below:

Facebook QR Code

Twitter QR Code
Ustream.TV QR Code

YouTube QR Code


E-mail wcgfairfield@hotmail.com for details on our other QR Codes that are available now, facilitating our current social media presence. - WCG Fairfield Church